Skip to main content
Determined to successfully implement the Resolution of the 17th Party Congress of Lang Son province, term 2020 - 2025

Provincial People's Committee

Office Department of Planning and investment

Department of Home Affairs

Financial Department

Foreign Service

Health service Dept

Department of Culture, Sports and Tourism

Dong Dang Border Gate Economic Zone Management Board

Information and communication facilities

Department of Science and Technology

Department of Justice

Transportation facilities

Resource base and environment

Facility construction

Department of Labor - Invalids and Social Affairs

Department of Agriculture

Provincial Inspector

Education and training

Industrial and commercial facilities

Ethnic Affairs